“The Hop”

Just heard this song on Radio Paradise and was irked because I couldn’t remember what movie it was used in. I googled radio citizen “the hop” soundtrack and saw that it wasn’t a film I recognized it from; it was an episode of “Grey’s Anatomy”. For some reason, this is disappointing.

I used to love the show, and now I am just annoyed by it. It is too too. The only saving graces are the characters of Addison and Callie, and can I tell you how much I look forward to an Addison-only spinoff? If you’ve been paying attention to my ma.gnolia bookmarks, then you already know.

But the song by Radio Citizen is pretty darn awesome. It’s got a cool vibe to it; it must be the electric organ used.

Comments Off on “The Hop”

Filed under modern music, music, pop culture, television, trivia

Comments are closed.