SYTYCD finals

Last night I voted for Heidi. I was going to try to vote for Benji, but it was really hard to get a call in. . . which leads me to think that he got plenty of votes without mine.

Even though I voted for Heidi, I think Travis would be the best for Celine’s show. He’s awesome and would fit with the style of the Vegas show. But I had to vote for my favorite gal!

As for last night’s dances, the best of the night was Benji and Travis’ nerdy hiphop routine. We were laughing throughout the number. Of course Heidi and Travis (and Heidi and Benji) were wonderful, but past numbers they’ve done have been better. Although the disco number with all the lifts Heidi and Travis did early on last night was the best disco number I’ve seen all season, it doesn’t compare to other dances they’ve done together . . . that contemporary number with the bench is still my favorite for the season.

And now we have to wait until next week to find out who won.

1 Comment

Filed under sytycd, television

One response to “SYTYCD finals

  1. Travis is my favorite too. He should definitely win.

    And that number on the bench and Ivan’s first contemprary number–that really romantic one?–was emotional.

    *fingers crossed* PleasePleasePlease let Travis win!