new theme?

I’m playing with a possible new theme . . . Tarski. I may give up and go back to Blix, but if it looks like my blog is mid-design, that’s why!

update: Alright, I’ve messed around with codes I’m not sure I understand, but I think I’ve got this theme where I like it. I really like the overall look and color scheme. Let me know what you think.

Comments Off on new theme?

Filed under Random, Tech stuff

0 responses to “new theme?

  1. oso

    Wow, I really like that header image a lot. I definitely approve.

    Though, I’d consider putting the comment code in the “post” div.

  2. Let us know if you have any problems with it! 🙂

  3. E

    Some change is good. I just wish this change had included my gravatars. I miss them!

  4. I’m including gravatar support in the next release, which will (hopefully) be tonight. 🙂

  5. E

    Yay! I downloaded a new WP Gravatar plugin, but can’t figure out where to put the codes. Coding is just over my head.

  6. Gravatar support is now in – enjoy!

  7. E

    I posted my only issue with the update on the WP forum. Thanks!