What the? Huh?

I’m not quite sure what BlogPulse is, but today a couple of people have been sent my way because of my “I Like Al Gore” post: “All About E is all about Al,” they say in their blog. So, curious, I use their services. It seems like a technorati sort of thing. Then I go to the neighborhood page, which supposedly lists blogs like mine.

Except note that one of them is called “Oh how I love Jesus”, which no offense to the blogger, is nothing like my blog. I actually assumed it was a facetious title until I checked out the link. Oh well, no traffic is bad traffic as far as site traffic is concerned.

I should also clarify that although I like Al Gore, I am not all about him. Just, you know, for future reference.

And, yes, it is silly to post about links to my blog on my blog.

Comments Off on What the? Huh?

Filed under Conservatives, political, Random

Comments are closed.