Judith Miller is going to jail

I don’t know how I feel about this, since she wrote articles about WMDs and other crap that I think helped the warring cause. So I don’t care much for her. Generally, I think that confidential sources should stay that way. In this case however, when a person’s life was put in extreme danger because of a news-story, that’s different.

We all know who your source was, Judith.

Judge Orders Jail for N.Y. Times Reporter

update: Mark Fiore has a new animation out dealing with this topic.

Comments Off on Judith Miller is going to jail

Filed under Conservatives, political

0 responses to “Judith Miller is going to jail

  1. Rob

    I read over at Talking Points Memo that Judith Miller might actually be the source, not the recipent, of the information.

  2. E

    Well, there goes the Rove theory.